Image

6 Ways To Wear A Vintage Red Leather Skirt

20 Feb

Skirts are one of my favorite things to wear.  In particular, leather skirts.  I collect them.  Seriously.  I have every color except yellow.  I need a yellow leather skirt!  Somehow I ended up with 2 red leather skirts.  The only difference being one of them has zippers up the sides.  It’s a really great skirt, but I think the other one fits me better.  So, I’m going to be parting with this one and putting it up for sale in the Etsy store.  I decided as a little send off to this darling skirt I would style it in 6 totally different ways.  What do you think of the outfits?  Do you have a favorite?  Do you have other outfit combination ideas?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

secretary

tomboy

grandma

rocker

black velvet

city cowgirl

The neighbor’s dog was watching our little fashion show.

And this song got stuck in my head.  Black velvet with that little boy smile black velvet with that slow southern style.

If you like these looks and wanna see more pics you can check them out in our vintage store!  Or email us at fashionfoodfeminsm@gmail.com

One Response to “6 Ways To Wear A Vintage Red Leather Skirt”

  1. olenamiss February 20, 2012 at 1:53 PM #

    awesome, http://runwayreportx.wordpress.com/ likes it!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 83 other followers

