“I call this the Christmas of my year!”

1 Oct

One of the reasons I love the bay area so much is the food. Seriously. Good quality food is easy to come by here. It isn’t always that affordable (another post for another time) and when it is, it’s even better. This event, Eat Real Festival, is a mobile food heaven. Several food trucks and small eateries come together to present their food in an affordable matter. The event focuses on sustainably grown, local ingredients and all items of food are priced at 5 dollars or under, giving the consumer an opportunity to try many items.This year I was able to volunteer at the festival and had a blast. Here is a little peak into the festival and I make a cameo. I think my quote says it all.

Link:

http://www.ktvu.com/video/29287938/index.html

Leave a Reply

