Image

Crystal Bullet Necklace

5 Oct

I think the crystal bullet necklace by Unearthern is gorgeous.  I like the contrast of the hard bullet with the delicate crystal.  However, the price of Unearthern’s necklace is a little outrageous.  Since I am a lover of Etsy I decided to check and see if I could find a similar necklace.  Of course I did and of course the necklaces on Etsy are more affordable.  I also like that purchasing from Etsy I’m supporting an individual and not a large store.  In addition, mymysticgems created the series bullets for peace which donates a portion of sales to a charity.  Check out the Facebook page to learn more http://www.facebook.com/BulletsforPeace.

One Response to “Crystal Bullet Necklace”

  1. maryann kay (@mymysticgems) October 5, 2011 at 6:10 PM #

    Thanks so much for the mention. The Bullets for Peace project is very important to me and I hope to continue to raise money for donations.

Leave a Reply

